release/v4.0.3-rc #5
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "release/v4.0.3-rc"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
v4.0.3-rc should be ready for a push to main.
This release changed the following:
load_all_from_configandload_all_from_profileglacier/globals.h, which can be included to access certain variables used by the libraryWIP: release/v4.0.3-rcto release/v4.0.3-rc